WARNING: iPad Apps for Cats

I thought it was funny. An app for cats. It was free. What was the harm. I’ll tell you, my fellow feline-philes, the harm is that you will never have the iPad to yourself again.

20121223-072642.jpgYugi hogging the iPad.

I’m writing this with one hand while the other fends off a determined kitten. He loves his new toy. He can choose to play with a mouse, a butterfly, or a laser light. They make sounds when he hits them with a paw.

20121223-072953.jpgDie butterflies!

I did think it was adorable when I first saw it. How sweet, the kitty likes the app I got him. Then he started attacking the screen while I was watching a movie, when I checked my email, while I was reading posts on WordPress. He’s an iPad hogging little monster.

20121223-073335.jpgBring back the mouse or I’ll buy that couch you keep looking at on EBay.

Beware the cat apps!

20121223-073459.jpgBeware!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. fransiweinstein
    Dec 23, 2012 @ 08:53:33

    Thanks for the warning. No apps for my cats! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

